Events

Untitled Document

All Classes and Events



Lawn Conversion: Succulents & Companion Plants
Wed Mar 13, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Healthy Soils
Tue Mar 19, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Planning a Simple Native Garden for Beginners
Sat Mar 23, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Open to the Public
Rinconada Library Embarcadero Room 1213 Newell Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Lawn Conversion
Thu Mar 28, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
California Native Plant FAQ’s
Thu Apr 4, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Proper Plant Establishment and Deep Watering
Thu Apr 4, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Mountain View Public Library, 555 Franklin Street, Mountain View, CA 9404
Growing Succulents Successfully in the Bay Area
Thu Apr 11, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Sprinkler Spruce Up: Irrigation System Maintenance
Sat Apr 13, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom
Top 10 Habits of Successful Gardeners
Sat Apr 13, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm - Open to the Public
Rinconada Library Embarcadero Room 1213 Newell Rd, Palo Alto, CA 94303
Water Wise Irrigation Practices
Tue Apr 16, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Creating California Native Habitat Gardens
Wed Apr 17, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Alternatives to Lawn
Wed Apr 17, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Pruning Native Plants and Trees
Thu Apr 18, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Moutain View Puclic Library, 555 Franklin Street, Mountain View, CA 94041
Garden Design for Natural Habitat
Sat Apr 20, 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Increase Habitat in Gardens
Tue Apr 23, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Irrigation Controller Programing and Summer Irrigation
Wed Apr 24, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
560 Fremont, Stanford University
Water Efficient Edible Gardens
Sat Apr 27, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Open to the Public
Arrillaga Family Recreation Center, Juniper Room, 700 Alma St., Menlo Park, CA, 94025
Small-Scale Composting
Wed May 1, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Pollinator Plants
Thu May 2, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Graywater Laundry to Landscape Workshop
Thu May 2, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom
Gardening with Succulents
Sat May 4, 9:30 am - 11:00 am - Open to the Public
Barbara Lee Senior Center, Room 146, 40 N. Milpitas Blvd., Milpitas, CA 95035
How Climate Change is Changing Our Plants
Sun Aug 4, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Open to the Public
San Mateo Arboretum, 101 9th Avenue San Mateo, CA 94401-4202