Events

Untitled Document

All Classes and Events



Getting your Yard Drought Ready with Native Plants
Mon Sep 13, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Drought Hacks: Tips for Converting Your Lawn to Water-Efficient Landscape
Tue Sep 21, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Design with Native Plants & Succulents
Sat Oct 9, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Lawn Alternatives for Beginners
Thu Oct 14, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Build Your Own Laundry-to-Landscape Graywater System
Tue Oct 19, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Landscape Conversion 101
Sat Oct 23, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Transitioning to a Winter Water-Efficient Edible Garden
Thu Oct 28, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Landscape Maintenance and Tree Care During Drought
Sat Nov 6, 10:00 am - 11:30 am - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
ABC's OF SETTING UP A DRIP IRRIGATION
Sun Nov 7, 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Drip Irrigation for Beginners
Mon Nov 15, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar
Lawn Conversion and Native Trees and Plants
Wed Nov 17, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm - Open to the Public
Zoom Webinar