BAWSCA Agency Profiles

Clicking on the agency name will open its profile (as a pdf file). Clicking on the website will launch a separate window to their site. The Annual Survey provides an almanac of information on BAWSCA’s member agencies and their water supply purchases, demands, and use.

Alameda County

Haywardci.hayward.ca.us

Alameda County Water District www.acwd.org

Santa Clara County

Milpitasci.milpitas.ca.gov

Mt. View www.ci.mtnview.ca.us

Palo Alto www.city.palo-alto.ca.us

San Jose www.sanjoseca.gov/

Santa Clara ci.santa-clara.ca.us

Sunnyvalesunnyvale.ca.gov

Purissima Hills Water District www.purissimawater.org/

Stanford University*/lbre.stanford.edu/sem/water_conservation

San Mateo County

Brisbaneci.brisbane.ca.us

Burlingamewww.burlingame.org

Daly City www.ci.daly-city.ca.us

East Palo Alto www.ci.east-palo-alto.ca.us

Hillsboroughwww.hillsborough.net

Menlo Parkmenlopark.org

Millbraewww.ci.millbrae.ca.us

Redwood City www.ci.redwood-city.ca.us

San Bruno www.sanbruno.ca.gov

Coastside County Water District www.coastsidewater.org

Estero Municipal Improvement District www.fostercity.org/Services/water/

Guadalupe Valley Municipal Improvement Dist www.ci.brisbane.ca.us

Mid-Peninsula Water District www.midpeninsulawater.org

North Coast County Water District www.nccwd.com

Westborough Water District www.westboroughwater.com

California Water Service Company * – www.calwater.com

* The 24 cities and water districts comprise the members of BAWSCA. The two private utilities are also represented on the BAWSCA Board of Directors. In 2003, California Water Service Company consolidated its Mid Peninsula and South San Francisco Districts into the Bayshore District. This is reflected on the BAWSCA Area Map.